Distributors

ACT NSW QLD VIC SA WA NT

Australian Capital Territory

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Danielle Couzens Forrest Mob: 0426 109 418 daniellecouzens@ymail.com 

New South Wales

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Lynette Moodley  Newcastle Mob: 0409 592 799  the.moodleys@bigpond.com  
Susan Cronje  Fairlight Mob: 0416 369 401 cronjesusan@gmail.com
Vanessa van der Berg Fletcher Mob: 0477 188 240 vanessa.pretorius123@gmail.com
Magriet Botha  Central Coast Mob: 0426 459 495 ozbothas@gmail.com
Jolene Steenkamp Castle Hill Mob: 0403 337 454 jolene.steenkamp@gmail.com

Queensland

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Angela Pretorius Northlakes, Mt Mee
Strathpine, Dayboro
Morayfield area
Mob: 041 528 4816 jacquesp@outlook.com.au
Marthie van Petersen Brisbane
Northlakes
Mob: 0433 727 910 jmvanp@gmail.com
Maureen Venter Rural View Mob: 0423 397 002 venters4@optusnet.com.au
Louise Swarts Greenslopes Mob: 0404 268 731 louise.swarts.ls@gmail.com
Colleen Godwin Thornlands area Mob: 0414 650 306 bgodwin1@bigpond.com
Aletta Marshall Glenella Mob: 0457 517 332 marshall-alex@hotmail.com

Victoria

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Liesl Verity Werribee South Mob: 0409 301 565 lieslv8@gmail.com

South Australia

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Maxie Payne Whyalla Mob: 0458 786 709 maxie.payne@arrium.com
Debi Lee Greenwith Mob: 0434 762 492 debiv@hotmail.co.nz

Western Australia

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Gail Smit Dalwallinu Mob: 0409 345 101 hsmit@westnet.com.au
Mariaan Delport Madora Bay Mob: 0405 350 390 salonestique@yahoo.com.au
Tina Jordaan Karratha Mob: 0467 650 500 tina.jordaan@gmail.com
Christelle Kirton Canning Vale Mob: 0414 493 390 cmndegoede@hotmail.com
Laurene Bonza Norseman  Mob: 0429 207 177 laurene.bonza@bigpond.com

Northern Territory

ConsultantsAreaTel NoE-mail
Bev Watkins Alice Springs Tel: (08) 8952 3305
Mob: 0450735265
bandkwatkins@gmail.com
Heidi  Wahl Coconut Grove Mob: 0402 540 226 heidiwahl777@gmail.com